ttadvance.ca

Triple Triad Advance Forums
It is currently Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:38 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Random Bug
PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2013 5:35 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 10:49 pm
Posts: 1
Location: California
TTA ID: 79184
TTN ID: 0
GMT: -8
Hey, sometimes when I try to play lv 10 random, it says:

Sorry You Do Not Have The Required Cards To Play This Game fish.
Please Choose Another Game.

Even tho i do...
And yes, the rules are set to all decks.

whoops sorry meant to post this on tta


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Random Bug
PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 12:41 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 7:56 pm
Posts: 9
I talked to Dal earlier in chat.

Pretty much it's because selecting Standard or All Decks will include S5, which you obviously don't have enough cards of to play random.

_________________
Image

ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)_ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group